no I Am ever wasn’t.

i don’t even know where it comes from
or where it goes
when it gets there,
since the feeling i seem to be left in
resembles somewhere
near nowhere
and as usual,
everywhere
within.

and i can’t find the feeling
to lose it
though the feeling of lost is
quite familiar
and seems to me
to always be
the seek,
that I sought,
to be found.

that’s the secret
i’ll wager a guess-
and spend myself broke
to find riches aplenty
so that i can spend them again
because it seems
that i can’t stand
to see myself
as anything other than
poverty
stricken.

such nonsense.
in a way that makes
absolutely
no sense at all
when you know
that you know
that you are
that I Am
and no I am
that I ever was
could ever be
anything other than
all
and never
without
or ever lost
within.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by SalvaVenia on May 5, 2014 - 8:46 am

    “And spend myself broke / to find riches aplenty.” VERY much sufistic. One of the great truths, that is.

Leave a Reply

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

Finding Purpose

Insights on the Power of Social Bonds

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

alltheeabove

A home for legit sites and recommendations

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

