I think

He said,
I think, therefore I am…
And I replied-
A thought.
A whisper
A ripple
A wave
Dust blown
Settled
An expression of I know not what
Or if it’s who
Or why
I am expressed
As I am
In a breath that is ours
Where no self ever was
But tries to be
And caught mid exhale
Apprehended by the catch of fear in my throat
Between the scream and the laughter
To the tune of the song my soul continues to hum
Wordless
A thought
He said,
I think
Therefore I am
And left me hanging on the secret of that-
Which is really no secret to be seen at all

, ,

  1. #1 by artzbaglady on March 15, 2014 - 1:57 pm

    hugs and love, from ggramz

  2. #2 by SalvaVenia on May 1, 2014 - 3:50 pm

    Hit and sunk! 🙂

Leave a Reply

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

Finding Purpose

Insights on thriving in the modern world

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

alltheeabove

A home for legit sites and recommendations

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

