Inside out, rightside in

From my mouth
comes my soul
Turned inside out
from my toes
What was in, now out-
Exposed
From the depths of silence,
now told
And yet, clinging still, inside
Skin stretched too tight to hide
What courses deep within
denied
Those things left best behind
And surely,
it tears at the best of me
To know this could be the death of me
Even those parts
I don’t need to be
But still,
so much a part of me
That just to breathe
seems to suck me in
That to move without
seems to cave me in
That to end right here
Is where I begin

,

  1. #1 by ggramz zoe on December 5, 2013 - 11:29 pm

    you and chickies stay safe and warm. ❤

Leave a Reply

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

Finding Purpose

Insights on the Power of Social Bonds

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

alltheeabove

A home for legit sites and recommendations

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

