Into the all of me

Into the all of me,
Will you fall with me?
To surface again
Within the depths of me?
Not just parts of me,
But lost in me-
Left but not forgotten
Within the walls of me.
Into the all of me
Will you run with me?
Will you walk, crawl, skip
and dance with me?
To the music in me,
To the steps within me-
In time to the beats of
The heart within me?
Into the all of me,
How you call to me…
From the depths of the soul
That no one can see.
From the surface of me-
Reveal the depths of me
When you take my hand
And lean into
The all of me.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

Finding Purpose

Insights on thriving in the modern world

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

alltheeabove

A home for legit sites and recommendations

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

