I run

For my dear friend El. We all crawl. We all walk. We all run. But few, very few, ever stand. And so that’s where you are- standing.

I crawl. I walk. I skip, I dance, I shift, I move, I run.

I toss. I turn. I tumble, I contort, I curl, I crumble. I run.

I shake. I shiver. I shield, I aim, I shoot. I run.

I rumble. I groan. I giggle, I laugh, I moan. I run.

I rage. I command. I conform, I compromise, I settle. I run.

I search. I lose. I hide. I find, I save, I heal. I run.

I embrace. I live. I create, I dream, I grow, I become. I run.

I breathe. I love. I give. I crawl, I walk, I run.
I stand.

  1. #1 by Running from Hell with El on July 5, 2013 - 11:36 am

    If ever there was an anthem for where I’m at in my life right now, at this exact moment, well, this is it. You wrote me a song and it’s the exact one I’m hearing in my own mind right now. Thank you sweetheart. I love you so much.

    • #2 by foundedna on July 5, 2013 - 11:37 am

      Remember- life is a process. I’m so thankful to find myself in you and you in I. Love you too.

      • #3 by Running from Hell with El on July 5, 2013 - 11:47 am

        I’m thankful, so very thankful, as well.

Leave a Reply

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

Social Health

Insights on the Power of Social Bonds

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

alltheeabove

A home for legit sites and recommendations

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE . . .with Celia Hales

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

