The pendulum theory

Tonight I am re reading all of my own stuff…this blog in particular resonates with me again…mostly because my pendulum is swinging again. I suggest to anyone that writes, re read yourself often. We really are our own best advisors. Now, if you will be so kind as to forgive my rehashing of me- I have a pendulum to catch and center.
M.

deathofadramaqueen

“To rest in the center of anything means you know there’s utter chaos on either side of you.”  -Melissa

I remember when my life was nothing more than utter chaos.  Drama galore.  Defeat, pain, poverty, anger, illness…It actually causes me anxiety to look back over my life- even a year ago.  Six months ago.  A month ago.  Further back than a year and I feel as though I finally understand the whole out of body thing.  Let me rephrase- I can see how out of my ever-loving mind I was.  I can see, with compassion (finally) how much pain I was in.  How long I had suffered.  How much energy it took for me to blame the entire world- anyone and everything EXCEPT myself- for what was wrong in my life.  It takes a long time to get to where I am. To learn that accountability is not blame.  It…

View original post 887 more words

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

WiseDrugged

Share Wisdom. Live Abundantly.

Finding Purpose

Insights on thriving in the modern world

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

alltheeabove

A home for legit sites and recommendations

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Audio SeXXX

Eargasms found here!

